© Bandstahlservice Schlag GmbH 2015
In 1909 the Emil Dieterle KG Chemnitz was founded as a supplier of the metal forming industry and developed fast to a leading spring manufacturer in Germany. Since 1949 Irene Schlag, the daughter of Emil Dieterle managed the business until the 60s. The socialisation in 1972 led to the closedown of the spring production and to a complete change of the manufacturing range. From 1990 till 1992 the family business got reprivatized.
History

About us

Today the degreed engineer Peter Schlag and great-grandson of the company’s founder  leads the business in the 4 th  generation. At his side stands a high motivated team of employees. Sales Team / Administration 9 high qualified and competent employees help you choosing the best material according to your specific requirements in functionality, production behaviour and economical aspects. We guarantee for fast deliveries and best service. Production 20 dedicated and experienced employees in two shifts perform with highest quality and shortest process times.
Team
Service center for stainless steel strips, stainless precision steel strips and cold rolled steel as well as unhardened and hardened spring steel strips.
Phone: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29  
In 1909 the Emil Dieterle KG Chemnitz was founded as a supplier of the metal forming industry and developed fast to a leading spring manufacturer in Germany. Since 1949 Irene Schlag, the daughter of Emil Dieterle managed the business until the 60s. The socialisation in 1972 led to the closedown of the spring production and to a complete change of the manufacturing range. From 1990 till 1992 the family business got reprivatized.
History

About us

Today the degreed  engineer Peter Schlag  and great-grandson of the  company’s founder leads the business in the 4 th  generation. At his side stands a high motivated team of employees. Sales Team / Administration 9 high qualified and competent employees help you choosing the best material according to your specific requirements in functionality, production behaviour and economical aspects. We guarantee for fast deliveries and best service. Production 20 dedicated and experienced employees in two shifts perform with highest quality and shortest process times.
Team
Tel: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29

© Bandstahlservice Schlag GmbH 2015
Die Federstahlindustrie Emil Dieterle KG Chemnitz wurde im Jahre 1909 als Zulieferer der metallverarbeitenden Industrie gegründet und entwickelte sich schnell zu einem führenden deutschen Federnhersteller. Ab 1949 leitete Irene Schlag, die Tochter von Emil Dieterle, das Unternehmen bis in die 60er Jahre. Die Verstaatlichung 1972 brachte die Stilllegung der Federnherstellung mit sich und führte zu einer wesentlichen Umstellung der Produktion. In den Jahren 1990 bis 1992 erfolgte die Rückführung des Familienbetriebes. 
Geschichte

Über uns

Heute führt Dipl.-Ing. Peter Schlag, der Urenkel des Firmengründers das  Unternehmen in der 4. Generation. Ihm zur Seite steht ein hochmotiviertes Team von Mitarbeitern. Verkaufsteam / Verwaltung 9 Mitarbeiter beraten Sie umfassend und kompetent in allen Fragen der Werkstoffauswahl und Verarbeitung und sorgen für eine kurzfristige Ausführung Ihrer Aufträge. Produktionsteam 20 Mitarbeiter arbeiten in 2 Schichten und garantieren eine hohe Verarbeitungsqualität und optimale Bearbeitungszeiten.
Unser Team
Tel: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29  
Ihr Servicecenter für rostfreie Präzisions- und Edelstahl- bänder, kaltgewalzte Stahlbänder sowie geglühte oder gehärtete Federstahlbänder
Die Federstahlindustrie Emil Dieterle KG Chemnitz wurde im Jahre 1909 als Zulieferer der metallverarbeitenden Industrie gegründet und entwickelte sich schnell zu einem führenden deutschen Federnhersteller. Ab 1949 leitete Irene Schlag, die Tochter von Emil Dieterle, das Unternehmen bis in die 60er Jahre. Die Verstaatlichung 1972 brachte die Stilllegung der Federnherstellung mit sich und führte zu einer wesentlichen Umstellung der Produktion. In den Jahren 1990 bis 1992 erfolgte die Rückführung des Familienbetriebes. 
Geschichte

Über uns

Heute führt  Dipl.-Ing. Peter Schlag,  der Urenkel des Firmen- gründers das Unternehmen in der 4. Generation. Ihm zur Seite steht ein hochmotiviertes Team von Mitarbeitern. Verkaufsteam / Verwaltung 9 Mitarbeiter beraten Sie umfassend und kompetent in allen Fragen der Werkstoffauswahl und Verarbeitung und sorgen für eine kurzfristige Ausführung Ihrer Aufträge. Produktionsteam 20 Mitarbeiter arbeiten in 2 Schichten und garantieren eine hohe Verarbeitungsqualität und optimale Bearbeitungszeiten.
Unser Team
Tel: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29