© Bandstahlservice Schlag GmbH 2015

Products and Services

The short-term supply and process of strips in quantities from 1 kg to 1000 kg from a thickness of  0,03 mm until 3,00 mm is our main strength. You are searching for a reliable partner in slitting with narrowest tolerances, optimal edge profiling and cut into length steel strips? We are at your service! On the following pages you will find a short overview of our capabilities:
Service center for stainless steel strips, stainless precision steel strips and cold rolled steel as well as unhardened and hardened spring steel strips.
Commission processing We offer all of our services for customer material as well. We slit not only materials from our regular stock and portfolio but also rubberized strips, bimetal, wire mesh and much more. Are there any questions left? Our sales team will inform you detailed about the whole business spectrum. Contact persons: ...here Online Enquiry Form: ...here
Phone: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29  

Products and Services

The short-term supply and process of strips in quantities from 1 kg to 1000 kg from a thickness of  0,03 mm until 3,00 mm is our main strength. You are searching for a reliable partner in slitting with narrowest tolerances, optimal edge profiling and cut into length steel strips? We are at your service! On the following pages you will find a short overview of our capabilities:
Commission processing We offer all of our services for customer material as well. We slit not only materials from our regular stock and portfolio but also rubberized strips, bimetal, wire mesh and much more. Are there any questions left? Our sales team will inform you detailed about the whole business spectrum. Contact persons: ...here Online Enquiry Form: ...here
Tel: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29

© Bandstahlservice Schlag GmbH 2015

Produkte und Leistungen

Die kurzfristige Bereitstellung und Konfektionierung von Bändern, im Mengenbereich von 1 bis 1.000 kg und einer Dicke von 0,030 mm bis 3,00 mm, ist unsere Stärke. Sie suchen einen verlässlichen Partner für präzises Längsteilen, optimale Kantenbearbeitung sowie Rechteckzuschnitte aus Bandstahl? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Auf den folgenden Seiten erhalten Sie einen Überblick über unseren Leistungsumfang:
Tel: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29  
Ihr Servicecenter für rostfreie Präzisions- und Edelstahl- bänder, kaltgewalzte Stahlbänder sowie geglühte oder gehärtete Federstahlbänder
Lohnarbeiten Alle unsere Leistungen bieten wir auch an, um Kundenmaterial zu bearbeiten. Dafür eignen sich auch Bandmaterialien, welche wir nicht im Lieferprogramm aufgeführt haben: z.B. gummierte Bänder, Bimetalle, Drahtgewebe und weitere. Haben Sie Fragen? Gern berät Sie unser Verkaufsteam zu allen Fragen unseres Leistungsumfanges. Ansprechpartner: ...hier Kontaktformular: ...hier

Produkte und Leistungen

Die kurzfristige Bereitstellung und Konfektionierung von Bändern, im Mengenbereich von 1 bis 1.000 kg und einer Dicke von 0,030 mm bis 3,00 mm, ist unsere Stärke. Wir sind Ihr verlässlicher Partner für präzises Längsteilen, optimale Kantenbearbeitung sowie Rechteckzuschnitte aus Bandstahl. Hier ein Überblick über unseren Leistungsumfang: (Bitte anklicken)
Lohnarbeiten Alle unsere Leistungen bieten wir auch an, um Kunden- material zu bearbeiten. Dafür eignen sich auch Bandmaterialien, welche wir nicht im Lieferprogramm aufgeführt haben: z.B. gummierte Bänder, Bimetalle, Drahtgewebe und weitere. Haben Sie Fragen? Gern berät Sie unser Verkaufsteam zu allen Fragen unseres Leistungsumfanges. Ansprechpartner: ...hier Kontaktformular: ...hier
Tel: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-0 // Fax: +49 - (0)371 - 56159-29